Week 6

This is another relatively quick update.

This past week has been marginally harder than the last several weeks. I’ve been struggling with a lot of internal thoughts, mostly relating to previous relationships and events that occurred years ago. Of late I’ve usually been able to control it, but this week it’s like the black dog has run riot. I can normally phase these thoughts out but I think my mood has facilitated these thoughts. I certainly don’t think I’m suicidal. I’ve got enough control to know that my life is getting better and going in the right direction, I just feel… Stuck I suppose. I think there’s still issues that are stopping me from moving forward elsewhere, if that at all makes sense. What I need is to focus more on my daily routines. Start getting as much of a rhythm in my day as possible.

Leave a Reply

